Erik Olsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
erik.olsson@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 48

Maria Axelsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
maria.axelsson@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 44

Kajsa Kasimir Vinteräng

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
kajsa.vinterang@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 41

Daniel Atterling

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
daniel.atterling@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 43

Anna Axelsson

Redovisningskonsult
anna.axelsson@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 40

Daniella Saakyan

Redovisningskonsult
daniella.saakyan@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 49

Karin Leoj

Redovisningskonsult
karin.leoj@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 42

Rebecca Björkander

Redovisningskonsult
rebecca.bjorkander@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 47

Sebastian Alm

Redovisningskonsult
sebastian.alm@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 45

Madelia Petkovska

Redovisningskonsult
madelia.petkovska@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 46

Camilla Svensson

Redovisningskonsult
camilla.svensson@erredovisning.se
0766-49 99 51

Helena Persson

Helena Persson

Extern lönekonsult