MEDARBETARE

Erik Olsson

Erik Olsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
erik.olsson@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 48

Maria Axelsson

Maria Axelsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
maria.axelsson@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 44

Kajsa Kasimir Vinteräng

Kajsa Kasimir Vinteräng

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
kajsa.vinterang@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 41

Katarina Holm

Katarina Holm

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
katarina.holm@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 45

Anna Axelsson

Anna Axelsson

Redovisningskonsult
anna.axelsson@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 40

Daniel Atterling

Daniel Atterling

Redovisningskonsult
daniel.atterling@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 43

Anna Svederud

Anna Svederud

Redovisningskonsult
anna.svederud@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 46

Annika Malmberg

Annika Malmberg

Redovisningskonsult
annika.malmberg@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 47

Helena Persson

Helena Persson

Extern lönespecialist


Daniella Saakyan

Daniella Saakyan

Redovisningskonsult
daniella.saakyan@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 49

Karin Leoj

Karin Leoj

Redovisningskonsult
karin.leoj@erredovisning.se
0766-48 88 42

Pernilla Larsson Björling

Pernilla Larsson Björling

Redovisningskonsult
pernilla.larsson@erredovisning.se
0766-49 99 51